By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once.

Transmission Samples uses cookies. Why are we showing you this message? Well, the European Union has decided that users must agree to using cookies. We use cookies for only a couple of things, don't worry though, our cookies are completely safe and secure with no sensitive information being stored.

Make sure you read our detailed explanation of our cookies here.

Techno Spectrum Massive Soundset Volume 1

Techno Spectrum Massive Soundset Volume 1
Price: £15.00
Brand: Transmission Samples
Product Code: TSV1
Availability: Instant Download

If your looking for smooth groves, experimental rhythmic noise and dubbed out leads and chords then this is the pack for you!!

96 original, modulating, experimental patches combined with sought after techno sounds, such as, Dub chords, Riser FX, and rhythmical percussive synth lines for simple one note sequencing. We have spared no compromises when it comes to this soundset ensuring that all 96 sounds are instantly usable, whether it be in your home studio or rocking it out in a superclub! Make sure you don't miss out on this release!

Product Includes
- 97 Patches in both KSD and NMSV formats, (KSD) for Massive versions 1.0.1 and up, (NMSV) for versions 1.3
- 17 Bass sounds covering Drones, Pulses and Wobbles
- 8 FX Including Modulated Noises and Risers
- 23 Leads for Plucks, Chords and Feedback Noises
- 6 Pads
- 41 sequences for easy one note rhythmical patterns.

The patches included in this product will not work on earlier versions of Native Instruments Massive than V 1.0.1
Has been tested to work on the most up-to-date version of Massive 1.3

Cover picture by Fabio Keiner, design by Transmission Samples Ltd

About Us


We accept all major cards securely via Paypal.

Our Networks