By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once.

Transmission Samples uses cookies. Why are we showing you this message? Well, the European Union has decided that users must agree to using cookies. We use cookies for only a couple of things, don't worry though, our cookies are completely safe and secure with no sensitive information being stored.

Make sure you read our detailed explanation of our cookies here.

Recreated Series Sylenth1 Soundset Volume 1

Recreated Series Sylenth1 Soundset Volume 1
Price: £15.00
Brand: Transmission Samples
Product Code: RSV1
Availability: Instant Download

It’s finally here! Our very first ‘Recreated Series’ soundset for the Slyenth1! We have painstakingly recreated some of the most well-known synthesiser sounds from today’s popular music. Series 1, features no other than 64 high quality, instantly usable sounds! Each sound makes use of Sylenth1 on-board effects, so what you hear is what you get!

Included in the soundset are presets in the style of Calvin Harris, Benni Benasi, Chris Brown, Deadmau5  Zedd, David Guetta, Labrinth, Swedish House Mafia and many, many more!

To help with your musical outings, the use of the Mod Wheel has been assigned to allow easy manipulation of the sounds, letting you to concentrate on the music making!

The Demo was made using no additional effects or processing.

Product  Includes:
- 64 Preset (fxb) Soundset for the Sylenth1 version 2.2 and above
- PDF Booklet with license agreement

Make sure you don’t miss out on this incredible soundset! For the price you’d be mad to miss out!

This is a soundset (.fxb) and was created on the Sylenth1 Version 2.2. This soundset will not work on earlier versions.

Find Lennar Digital’s Sylenth1 here
Requires Sylenth1 Version 2.2 or higher.
Cover picture by emailrober @ , design by Transmission Samples Ltd  

About Us


We accept all major cards securely via Paypal.

Our Networks