130 Loops and MIDI files of dance floor shaking Tech-House

From the well establish sample pack label, Banger Samples, 'Drop Tech' is a Tech house construction kit made up of Loops and MIDI, giving you the creative freedom to remix, reconstruct or to use in your own unique track.

All the loops are at the Tempo 124Bpm and designed to give your track that mind-bending Techno vibe and crowd pleasing House groove. You will find a wide selection of Bass & Synths Loops, MIDI Files, Analog Kicks, percussion and drum loops.

This pack is inspired by Techno & House music from artists such as Chris Lake, UMEK, Martin Ikin, GAWP and music released from labels such as Black Book, Hot Creations, 1605,  Drumcode, Repopulate Mars, Stereo Hype, Farris Wheel Recordings, DIRTYBIRD and Sink or Swim.

Extremely well organised with consistently high quality throughout.

This Sample Pack includes

  • 26 Bass Loops
  • 10 Bass MIDI
  • 10 Clap Loops
  • 10 Full Drum Loops
  • 10 Hat Loops
  • 10 Kick Loops
  • 10 Percussion Loops
  • 32 Synth Loops
  • 10 Top Loops
  • All loops are in WAV format, tempo & key-labelled.
  • All Files - 130
  • Download size - 240 Mb
  • 100% Royalty-Free