If your looking for smooth groves, experimental rhythmic noise and dubbed out leads and chords then this is the pack for you!!

96 original, modulating, experimental patches combined with sought after techno sounds, such as, Dub chords, Riser FX, and rhythmical percussive synth lines for simple one note sequencing. We have spared no compromises when it comes to this soundset ensuring that all 96 sounds are instantly usable, whether it be in your home studio or rocking it out in a superclub! Make sure you don't miss out on this release!

Product Includes

  • 97 Patches in both KSD and NMSV formats, (KSD) for Massive versions 1.0.1 and up, (NMSV) for versions 1.3
  • 17 Bass sounds covering Drones, Pulses and Wobbles
  • 8 FX Including Modulated Noises and Risers
  • 23 Leads for Plucks, Chords and Feedback Noises
  • 6 Pads
  • 41 sequences for easy one note rhythmical patterns.

The patches included in this product will not work on earlier versions of Native Instruments Massive than V 1.0.1
Has been tested to work on the most up-to-date version of Massive 1.3

Cover picture by Fabio Keiner, design by Transmission Samples Ltd