Electric and Acoustic Chilled Guitar Loops

10 Original, Full Guitar Tracks

ASHKA presents Emilya - Guitars & Chill V2. An incredible collection of 10 original, high-quality electric and acoustic guitar tracks. Each track is sampled down into multi-tracks, adding to a collection of over 100 guitar loops. These include melodies, bass lines, chord progressions, and guitar lead solos, giving you maximum flexibility to create chart-topping hits.

Over 100 Chilled Guitar Loops

You'll find over 100 versatile guitar Samples in WAV format, available in both wet and dry versions. All the sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear, ensuring an authentic live experience and analog warmth that will add a unique touch to your music.

Drag and drop the WAV files into your favorite digital audio workstation (DAW), and you're ready. Whether you're a beginner or a seasoned music producer, this sample pack is a must-have.

Create Unique Hits Inspired by Your Favorite Artists

Access all the sounds necessary to create unique hits inspired by your favorite artists. Whether you're looking to create music inspired by Polo G, Roddy Ricch, Don Toliver, Juice WRLD, Lil Peep, Lil Tecca, The Kid Laroi, Post Malone, DaBaby, Young Thug, Gunna, Quavo, NAV, or many others, this sample pack has got you covered.

7 Mixer Presets to Perfectly Mix Your Guitar Loops

We understand the importance of achieving a polished and professional sound in your music production. That's why we've included 7 custom mixer presets specifically designed for Fruity Loops Studio to enhance your guitar loops. These presets have been carefully crafted to provide the perfect mix for your guitar loops, allowing you to effortlessly enhance the sound of your music.

100% Royalty-Free

All the sounds included in Emilya - Guitars & Chill V2 are 100% royalty-free. Use them in commercial and non-commercial projects without limitations or additional fees.

Add to Cart to Get your hands on this ultimate collection of chilled guitar loops, and create chart-topping hits that will leave your listeners speechless.

Included In this sample pack;

  • 10 Compositions
  • 100+ Guitar Recordings
  • Dry/Wet Versions
  • 7 Guitar Mixer Presets.FST Files
  • High Quality WAV
  • 100% Royalty-Free