Cloudy Samples - Luna

MIDI drum patterns, chords and melody MIDI compositions

A high quality pack of samples featuring sound design from another planet!

Cloudy Samples is proud to present "Lunar" - collection of Chillstep drums, midis and Samples for your next super clean production.

This product comes with a variety of different sounds & song sections, with samples, presets, MIDI constructions and WAV loops provided.

Inside this pack you will find samples created with maximum precision and made with using extraordinary tools. If you are looking for inspiration for your Chillstep productions, this package is the right thing for you.

Each stem of this track is broken down with MIDI and Samples. The samples are processed with modern and state of the art tools to achieve eq, reverb, delays and mix down techniques.

The additional Ableton Live 10 template shows how to create a professional track in the style of emotional Chillstep. You will be able to dissect the overall song structure. It includes a complete arrangement with effects, MIDI data, automation, samples and presets. Take apart and learn from the drum programming and processing. Learn to program the rhythm and beats like all the best. Discover how we programmed the beats and melody by midi and sample usage. This template can be used as a base for your upcoming tracks or as an educational and inspirational tool. All sections are colour-coded and named correctly so you know exactly what you are looking at. Even if you’re not a user of Ableton Live, you will find all of the loops, samples, MIDI sequences, WAV patches and presets exported separately in the folder!

All of these sounds are 100% Royalty-Free, so once downloaded, you can use them in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.

Please Note: To access presets and template, you need an up to date Reveal Sound's Spire and Ableton Live 10 or higher.

  • 80 Drum Loops
  • 40 Drum & FX Samples
  • 30 MIDI Chords & Melodies
  • 20 MIDI Hi-Hat Patterns
  • Ableton Live 10 Template
  • 16 WAV Loops Exported
  • 8 MIDI Files Included
  • 4 Spire Presets
  • 1 Mixdown Example
  • 200 Files in Total
  • 384 MB of Unzipped Content
  • 100% Royalty-Free