Introducing "Tech & House Sounds" by Banger Samples, an outstanding collection of House Samples, MIDI files, compositions, and Loops, featuring Acid Synths, Drum Hits and Loops, Modular Loops, Analog Patterns, One-shot samples, and FX.

This pack draws inspiration from renowned artists such as Hot Since 82, Chris Lake, Riva Starr, Latmun, John Summit, Eddy M, Rene Amesz, and labels like Toolroom, DIRTYBIRD, The Myth of NYX, Sweat It Out, Repopulate Mars, Black Book Records, Defected, and more.

Our Tech sample pack offers 330 files, including 15 Bass Hits, 17 Bass Loops, 33 Drum Hits, 40 Drum Loops, 20 Fx Loops, 48 MIDI Files, 10 Song Starters (construction Kits), 20 Synth Hits, and 40 Synth Loops. All files are in WAV format, tempo, and key-labeled for your convenience. Additionally, we provide a seductive 10 Construction Kits to get your creative juices flowing.

We understand the importance of maximizing your workflow, and that's why we've handcrafted all the audio and MIDI files in this pack to meet your specific needs. Our "Tech & House Sounds" sample pack is 100% royalty-free, ensuring that you can use it in all your commercial projects without any legal issues.

Get your hands on this exclusive pack, and start producing professional-quality music with ease. The download size is 580 Mb.

Included in this Tech-House sample pack:

  • 15 Bass Hits
  • 17 Bass Loops
  • 33 Drum Hits
  • 40 Drum Loops
  • 20 Fx Loops
  • 48 MIDI Files
  • 10 Song Starters (Kits)
  • 20 Synth Hits
  • 40 Synth Loops
  • All loops are in WAV format, tempo & key-labelled.
  • All Files - 330
  • Download size - 580 Mb
  • 100% Royalty-Free